Intervention Committee

Meet The Chair

Darrin Taylor

Darrin Taylor

Committee Chair

Darrin is an experienced mental health professional known across Canada and the United States for his knowledge of the addiction treatment industry and his commitment to ethical patient care. A graduate of Queen’s University, he is also a Certified Intervention Professional, a Master Therapeutic Counsellor and a Canadian Certified Addiction Counsellor. He serves on the Board as Ethics Chair at the Association of Intervention Specialists and is a member of the Canadian Addiction Counsellor Certification Federation.

What is the Intervention Credentialing Committee?

This Committee seeks to:

  • Set standards and review Intervention Professionals

If you would like to participate on the Intervention Credentialing Committee, please fill out our Committee Sign Up form

We look forward to moving the conversation with you!

The CACCF Team

Committee Members:

Abdul Gilzay

Angelo Guzzo

Don Moran

Ekhlas Ahmed

Rand Teed

Robin Haslam

Stephen Wells

Sue Donaldson