Membership Committee

Meet The Chair

Jeremy Williams

Jeremy Williams

Committee Chair

Jeremy Williams (he/they) is Canadian Certified Addiction Counsellor and Registered Therapeutic Counsellor from Vancouver, BC.  They currently serve as co-chair for the CACCF Communities of Practice Committee, and as chair of the newly formed Membership Committee.

A career built around working with individuals from all walks of life who struggle with addiction, mental health, homelessness, racism, discrimination, housing insecurity, HIV, and poverty has been a lifelong joy for Jeremy.

What is the Membership Committee?

This Committee seeks to research and secure benefit options for CACCF members.

If you would like to participate on the Membership Committee, please fill out our Committee Sign Up form

We look forward to moving the conversation with you!

The CACCF Team

Committee Members:

Connor O’Reilly

Diana Senese

Dr Neha Gutkar

Ed Aryee

Farouk Timbilla

Kiara McMullin

Lillian Brenda Noskiye

Moshood Abiodun Kuyebi

Rohail Bhatti

Sarah Warry-Poljanski

Shaelene Q Cardinal